Wednesday, 5 August 2009

Brand New

Brand New are set to release their follow up to 'The Devil And God Are Raging Inside Me', an album that made Alternative Press claim 'America finally gets their own Radiohead'. Their new album is titled 'Daisy'.
Jesse Lacey (Vocalist, Guitarist) commented upon the new album "It's a pretty exhausting record. It's quite dense and I think some of the decisions we made don't always go in the most obvious direction. We were thinking a lot more about what we'd want to play when we were up onstage rather than actually what you'd want to hear on a record."

The Artwork and Tracklist are below, The first single is out on August 11th called 'At The Bottom'.

  1. Vices
  2. Bed
  3. At The Bottom
  4. Gasoline
  5. You Stole
  6. Begone
  7. Sink
  8. Bought A Bride
  9. Daisy
  10. In A Jar
  11. Noro

No comments: